Port Charlotte Community Shopper
Customer Service
  • Free Subscriptions
  • Do Not Deliver
  • Vacation Stops
  • Free Classifieds
Punta Gorda Community Shopper
Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm • 941-205-2340
PUBLISHER
Smart Shopper Group, LLC
Robert Knight, CEO
rknight@smartshopg.com

SMART SHOPPER
GROUP, LLC

General Manager
Jodi Terranella
jodit@smartshopg.com
ACCOUNTING
Linda DelMonaco
lindad@smartshopg.com

SENIOR ACCOUNT
EXECUTIVES

Stephanie Feola
stephanief@smartshopperg.com

Debbie Oliveira
debbieo@smartshopperg.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Nicole Wilson
nicoleo@smartshopperg.com

Darcy Woods
darcyw@smartshopperg.com


SMARTSHOPPER GROUP, LLC
Total Local Marketing for your Business
2726 Tamiami Trail, Unit B - Port Charlotte, FL 33952
Fax: (941) 205-2344